Thanks for Reading!

This is just a quick note to say that after a month (or so) of having this blog, I’ve had over 400 views! I want to thank all you who have been reading,especially those who have subscribed via e-mail (wink-wink) for taking the time to check this out.

Also, to those who have looked up me up via Google or Yahoo! or any other search engine, please leave some feedback if you find something helpful. The top search on my blog has been the live Skype call in church services. Someone looked that up on Easter Sunday and found my 4 Steps post. However, I don’t know if it was helpful or not. So, please leave some feedback so people will know I’m no hack.

On another note, I’m working on some upgraded design for my blog, with some more pictures, and finally getting the audio and video pages populated. In due time.

Thanks again to all my readers, viewers, friends, family, complete strangers, and colleagues for your support. I pray this blog will be useful to hundreds more in the coming months!

Leave a Reply

