REDESiGNED Blog

After a much needed hiatus from blogging, I thought it time to take a stab at it again. I spent the first half of this year documenting my life on video and have successfully made it through June. I’m clearly behind on that.

Nevertheless, my humble blog collected dust pixels longing for some refreshing refreshment. So the layout is different and a new theme to pander to Apple fans. Though I still don’t call myself a Mac, their stuff works. For crying out loud, I’m typing this on my PC.

You’ll find the blog will be on a page of its own along with the other categories of my site, along with a welcome page. All of this will continue to be updated as time goes along. If you have any questions you’d like answered about why your tech doesn’t work, or are wanting video work done, I’m very happy to help!

Leave a Reply

