My 9/11 Experience | TWIST Ep 1

This week marks thirteen years since the events of 9/11. While everyone has a story to tell of where they were when it happened, and how they felt, I realized that thirteen years is half of my life. I reflect on my story from that day and how life has changed since then in my first video of The Way I See Things.

One thought on “My 9/11 Experience | TWIST Ep 1

  1. SON I’m SO PROUD OF YOU AND THAKFULL TO GOD THAT YOU LOVE HIM GIRST. GOD HAS GIVEN YOU THE GIFT OF WORDS AND KNOWLEDGE. LOVE YOUR VIDEO. I WILL PASS IT FORWARD. GOD BLESS YOU AND SHALEE.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

